First blog post

Okey dokey, this is my FIRST BLOG POST. EVER. My blog (after this post) is going to be mostly unofficial reviews (really?) of movies (no way!) and some TV shows. I may do random personal stuff, too, and maybe a few fan fiction drawings…if I can figure out how to upload that… These might not be recent productions, because I’ll watch most of them on Netflix, and many will be Barbie movies. I’ll try to go for one review a week, but don’t count on it–I am extremely inconsistent and procrastination-prone. Thanks for stopping by my website, and look out for posts that will hopefully be actually interesting!

Leave a Reply

